Skip to main content
Afterpay and Zippay Available. Free Delivery for orders over $50 (AUS) In Store Pickup. Updated 23/03/23

Twelve Chakras Pack


Contains crystals for the 12 Chakras including:

0. Earth Star Chakra - Hematite

1. Root Chakra - Black Tourmaline

2. Sacral Chakra - Tiger's Eye

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine

4. Heart Chakra - Rose Quartz

5. Throat Chakra -  Sodalite

6. Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst

7. Crown Chakra - Clear Quartz

8. Soul Star Chakra - Selenite

9. Spirit Chakra - Green Calcite

10. Universal Chakra - Peacock Ore

11. Galactic Chakra - Lepidolite

12. Divine Gateway Chakra - Pyrite

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart