Skip to main content
Afterpay and Zippay Available. Free Delivery for orders over $50 (AUS) In Store Pickup. Updated 23/03/23

Sacral Chakra

Sacral Chakra
The Sacral Chakra is the 2nd Chakra.
Symbol: A white lotus with a crescent moon within it and with 6 orange petals.
Colour: Orange
Location: Lower abdomen, about 5 cm below the navel
Body Parts Affected: Reproductive Organs (Testicles, Ovaries, Womb)
The Sacral Chaka helps us to connect to new experiences and to accept and enjoy the energy of others.
The Sacral Chakra is associated with our sexuality, intimacy, pleasure, fertility and potency.
The Sacral Chakra also helps us to find a deeper sense of satisfaction and a joy for living.
Crystals and Gemstones for the Solar Plexus Chakra:
Carnelian, Shiva Lingam, Fire Quartz, Amber, Golden Healer, Tiger Eye

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart